New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Interested in making new friends & dating

BBW (50) looking for Male Houston, Texas, United States

49 single black female .. I’m 5”5 full figured with a caramel brown skin tone.. I enjoy baking,traveling a great movie & good company.. I love a good conversation & am always looking forward to something new & adventurous.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Have PetsFish

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleBraid expert/baker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Sports
Favorite TV showsI don’t have a favorite.. I am fond of How to get away with murder
CSI
Any kind come crime fighting show.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rap, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsJill Scott
Zero
Lauren Hill
Reading selectionHistory, Mystery
Idea of funA drive down to the beach then take the ferry across & have lunch or dinner on the island
HobbiesMusic, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Fishing

Personality

Always wanted to tryDeep sea diving

Views

Goal in lifeTo be successful in whatever I do & always show a person the same common curtesy that would want

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is equally yoked with me.. I look for someone who Sensitive about how he treats a lady.. who believes chilvary isn’t dead.. that’s lives to look & smell good but doesn’t mind getting his hands dirty.. someone that will get on his knees & pray with me & blow my mind at the same time.. I’m looking for a my better half..
On the first dateThere are just to many things I would like to do on a 1st date