New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lost

Metal Flowechild

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageDutch
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleChef

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsFear/The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Vikings, Star Trek Discovery, The Magicians, and more
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesStar Wars, Star Trek, Lord of the Rings, and more
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Blues, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsZeppelin, Beetles, Type 0, Mansion, All hair bands, all Woodstock.. I'm a Metal Flower child.
Reading selectionAncient, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Mystery, Poetry, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksAnything Steven King, The Wheel of Time... Terry Brooks..... And more
Idea of funAnything... But my perfect date is karaoke, drinks... And a nightcap/snuggle
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Theater, Cooking, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySkydiving, getting out of America, Dabs... and more just ask

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerDown to earth, Communication, 420,
On the first dateKaraoke bar, conversation... See how it goes from there