New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Flooman

I am single

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleWarehouse

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports
Favorite TV showsJudge mather
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy
Favorite moviesFriday
Music typesRap, New age, Dance, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsKevin gate and lil Wayne
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksNone
Idea of funLook at tv and chili i go out sometime
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Movies, Family

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to tryNothing

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeLooking for a nice woman so I can get married

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSome one like to have fun and down to earth no gold digger
On the first dateI like for a woman to make plans