New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Where's my better 1/2???

BBW (48) looking for Male South Bend, Indiana, United States

I am a loving, considerate, kind, outgoing, laid back, crazy, sexy, cool type of girl... I enjoy just about anything as long as it doesn't land me in jail... I'm versatile... I enjoy long conversations, getting to know you.. I want to hear your story the good, bad and the ugly... I enjoy cooking a good meal, healthy n otherwise... My past time love is swimming n baking stuff... Come see about me!!

The idle mind is the playground for the devil....

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageJamaican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusHomemaker
Job TitleI work hard for the money

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsAnything medical.. Forensic shows, HGTV, DIY...
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesAction...thriller w/ romantic content..
Music typesCountry, Rap, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsOld school any n everthing
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Music, Mystery, Poetry
Favorite booksAnything... I love reading
Idea of funHaving family n friends over cooking n playing games... Enjoying each others company..
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeJust to be happy and have a happy n content life in this sad world...

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerJust an all around good guy who is honest, loving n kind...
On the first dateLunch date, conversations, good laughs, and lots of fflirting with each other in an nonsexual way... Make other plans if all goes well...