New here? Sign Up Have an account?

100% Real Woman

BBW (43) looking for Male Houston, Texas, United States

Single, independent, loving, thoughtful, sweet, God loving, Don't have time for drama type female.....

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleScan Tech/Home Health Care Provider

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsLike them all
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesMost action and horror movies
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsI like all kinds of music
Reading selectionNews, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Mystery, Religious
Favorite booksBible
Idea of funParks, movies, with family, anything not boring.....
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeBe a Better Me

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerJust be your self 100% Real
On the first dateMeet and greet at a nice place to get know each other