New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am a happy smoker drinker biker

Male (43) looking for BBW Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Dark hairMiddlebelt fun person looking for new friends

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Church of Christ

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Moke
What breed is your dog?Mix
How old is your dog?4
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyMe
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageArmenian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureArms
Body ArtVisible tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleSelf employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsAnimal planet
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Adult
Favorite moviesThe Independence Day
Music typesRap, Rock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Reggae
Favorite artistsBob Marley
Reading selectionComic, Health
Favorite booksNon
Idea of funRiding my motorcycle smoking out
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Camping, Playing cards, Motorcycles

Personality

My great timePartying, Staying at home, The movies, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Playing video games
Always wanted to trySkydiving

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo make money and live happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Money, Power
Look for in a partnerHonesty kindness love
On the first dateTry to stay myself as much as possible Not much extra