New here? Sign Up Have an account?

need a friend

all the information about me is the truth about myself as a 47 year old man that doesn't believe in smoking ,doing drugs, my body is my temple never would jeopardize for no reason, i like to cook. listen to various music, non violent.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?dutches
What breed is your dog?Chihuahua
How old is your dog?in dog years 80
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?golden Labrador retriever
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toynone
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?Yes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritagePortuguese
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairBeard
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionEpilepsy
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Job Titlei rather not discuss it

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsold school movies like" knight rider, the incredible hulk, a team
Favorite movies typesAction
Favorite moviesme,myself and Irene with jim carey
Music typesElectronic, Pop, Classical, Latin, Ambient
Favorite artistsKenny g, don omar, daddy yankee,
Reading selectionPoetry
Favorite booksRobert frost
Idea of funlistening to music, cooking,cleaning
HobbiesLearning, Music, TV, Internet, Family, Cooking, Cars, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV
Always wanted to trylearning to drive a stick shift car,learning to drive a motorcycle

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifefind a devoted, loyal single woman

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI cant stand smokers, drug users, in a relationship, scammers, must be 28-49 year of age no out of state, country, other side of the world if you have a child over the age of 18 years old is okay with me
On the first datethat's self explanatory, when it comes to that point in time it will come true that time.