New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Life is full of adventures

BBW (59) looking for Male Bell, California, United States

I am a down to earth person, I've made it through many challenges but always an optimist with a positive outlook. My friend says "I'm shockingly intelligent" I put it in quotes, she said it not me! Sometimes I'm silly and goofy but I can be serious when I need to. I'm the daughter of an artist I was born in Greenwich Village, NYC and grew up in Woodstock in the 60's and 70's. I'm creative, caring, empathetic and a feminine tomboy. I always have my eye on a goal and I don't give up until I achieve it.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleSmall Business Owner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas
Favorite TV showsBreaking Bad, Stranger Things, Orphan Black
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy
Favorite moviesBlade Runner
Music typesRock, Punk
Favorite artistsCute, Pretenders, Neil Young
Reading selectionFiction
Favorite booksThe Book Thief
Idea of funTaking my dog to dog beach, coffee shop, camping, hiking, hanging out with friends, board games
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Games, Photography, Cooking, Gardening, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryGoing to Hawaii and camp on the beach.

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
Goal in lifeBuild a Tiny house in Hawaii

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
On the first dateMeet for coffee