New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Smooches ????

BBW (39) looking for Male Valparaiso, Indiana, United States

I'm a 36 year old mother of 3.
I'm out going, but also a homebody. Very family oriented. Have a very well mannered attitude and I am Lady before anything. Ambitious and have a big heart with the personality to match. Big kid at heart. Yes I still love my old school cartoons (will always be a thunder cat fan) lol. I'm cool and very laid back to kick it with.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureLips
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation
Music typesRap, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Ambient, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsTo many to say
Reading selectionComic, Fiction, Music, Mystery, Poetry
Favorite booksIt varies on the author and what kind of book I want to read at that moment.
Idea of funBeing spontaneous and taking a chance without looking back.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI've always wanted to try salsa dancing and Indian food

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionNone
Goal in lifeTo leave this world knowing I did the best for my kids

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerWhat I look for in a partner is a sense of humor, family oriented, ambitious, a comforter, a best friend I can talk to. Someone who pushes me to be better
On the first dateMeet in a neutral territory that's fitting for both parties. Grab some drinks over lunch or dinner and let the moment take its course