New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Any gentleman left

BBW (35) looking for BBW Oak Lawn, Illinois, United States

BB,W, just moved to Berlin, & don't know anyone here. I am a little shy sometimes, but open up once I get to know you. I'm old fashioned, like to be treated like a lady, & romanced. Creative, caring, kind, honest, trustworthy, love to cook, & hate a dirty house.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Assembly of God
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Church of God

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritagePolish
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleNanny

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesPride & Prejudice, fast & furious movies, national geographic documentaries, the expandables
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop
Favorite artistsAsk
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Business, Classic, Computers
Favorite booksWhite Oleander, Forbidden Fruit
Idea of funHanging with friends, going on road trips, hiking, photography, going out for drinks
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Movies, Family, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionPentecostal
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is my best friend, who I can be myself with, who isn't scared to try new things, & doesn't break promises.
On the first dateSomething simple dinner, maybe a walk or something fun like bowling, pool, darts.