New here? Sign Up Have an account?

More2love

BBW (56) looking for Male Dalton, Georgia, United States

I'm a mother of two and a grandmother of 7 wonderful grandkids, I was married for 32 years when my husband passed, he has been gone for 3 years as of November. I love being a Christian, and love my family and friends.I'm just a good olé country gal,looking g for a man who love's God and family, and enjoys scary movies,long drive's, likes fishing, picnics, or just staying home enjoys a glass of wine good 70's love songs...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Assembly of God, Christian Reformed
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Church of the union assembly

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyTeacher / Education
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleDisable

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsReal Housewives, The Voice, E, LMN,....
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesPorkys, The Temptations, The Bodyguard, Fast Times At Richmont High,Remember The Titian's, All Scary Movies......
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsSmokey Robinson, The Temptations, Motown, Leo Sayer, Boston, Chicago, Ronnie McDowell, Stix, CCR, REO Speedwagon, George Strait....
Reading selectionBiography, Fiction, Horror, Mystery
Favorite booksThe Bible, Horror, Where The Red Fern Grows, True Crime....
Idea of funMovies, spending time with family and friends, going to the casino, trips, staying home and coddling, Football Games....
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Family, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeIs to leave my kids and grandkids to love unconditionally, follow their dreams, be kind to one another, and most of all to love God and live right, and never forget their momma or mamaw....

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who will love with all their heart, kind, faithful, caring, and loves life and God....
On the first dateUp to him! Surprise me!!!!