New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking to laugh

BBW (38) looking for Male Orlando, Florida, United States

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureLips
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleTime Share Sales

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsReal Housewives
CNN
Nancy Grace
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Family
Favorite moviesYou've Got Mail
ANYTHING Disney
Music typesCountry, Pop, Jazz
Favorite artistsSam Hunt
Kenny G
Michael Bolton
Luke Bryan
Reading selectionBiography, Religious
Favorite booksI love AUTOBIOGRAPHY
Idea of funLove going to Disney World, the beach, or out for dinner.
HobbiesDancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryScuba diving

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be the best Mommy that I can be to my son.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is genuine, attentive, and loves to laugh. I am a huge fan of Disney, so finding someone who shares the same love would be a big plus! The rest can be worked out later.
On the first dateThe perfect first date would be to go out to dinner and really get to know each other.