New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Do you like perfectly useless information?? Meee too!

BBW (43) looking for Male Fort Wayne, Indiana, United States

A lover of people watching and observing situations. I am an animal person and worked as a veterinary tech for 15yrs before going back to school. (I also still cry at the end of Old Yeller.) My current job can be very stressful at times so I enjoy any kind of silly nonsense.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Lutheran
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageRussian
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleSurgical Tech/CST

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries
Favorite TV showsIt's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Curb your Enthusiasm, and The Walking Dead.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Vacuum cleaner noises, Blues, Reggae
Favorite artistsI guess Tool & Slipknot are usually my first choice, but I just recently went to a Hall & Oates concert sooooo I suppose it depends on the day.
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, History, Humor, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Satire, Science
Idea of funAn ideal weekend for me would start out by getting coffee while on our way to the spa for a day of pampering. Afterwards, coming home and enjoying some red wine, turning off our cell phones, then spending the rest of the weekend in bed.
HobbiesReading, Music, Games, Family, Dining, Travel, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryWinning the lottery.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeShort term goal: Going on some mission trips with the surgeons from work.
Long term goal: Retiring on the beach.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI don't really have a great answer for this other than if you are what I'm thinking about during the day and I get that goofy look on my face that makes people ask what the hell is wrong with me.....then that's it.
On the first dateI'm not gonna lie.....I love coffee. I have also begrudgingly started to love Starbucks as they have slowly suffocated any remaining local coffee shops in town. That sounded almost as bitter as their coffee. Any who, if you know of any great coffee shops that would be great. If you don't.....there is always Starbucks.