New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Booboobearpunkin

BBW (35) looking for Male Chicago, Illinois, United States

Single single single, I am a 31 ur old female, no kids but I want kids really soon. I have never ever been married nor engaged. I am ready to settle down in the dating area a become a man of Gods wife soon. I will be returning to school and adding another job or two. IAM me ask me and you will get answers.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Apostolic, Baptist
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Apostolic Faith Church

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Snippah
What breed is your dog?He is an pit, boxer, bulldog mix.
How old is your dog?One years almost two.
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyHis chew rope.
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureLips
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleHome health aide

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies
Favorite TV showsNot too into TV.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesToo many
Music typesPop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsMany
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Humor, Science
Favorite booksBible
Idea of funBowlinh, being with family, talking with my bff on phone, watching movies.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Fishing, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryNot sure I do not like heights so not sure.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeHave a closer walk with the Lord, trust God seek God more and more. Me the man God has created for me.Get married soon and start a family. Meet a man who is wholeheartedly honest,loyal,trustworthy,loving,caring,romantic,treat me like a Queen,b e transparent and open with me, a man that's is my best friend, my heart's love, God's love, a Christian,and love my mom and two siblings and my god family as his own. A man that wants to provide for me and our future big family.And much more

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerA God Fearing, God Loving man. A man that looks at me and Sees Beauty beyond words that sees his Queen, Wife,Best Friend, Companion, Lover ,Future Mother to his kids, His One And ONLY, Second To God But His Everything.
On the first dateLet text each other, talk on the phone and get to truly know each other let's video chat on the phone. I do not send nude or crazy pics.