New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm looking for something real and long-term

I'm 28 5'7 light skin can I keep a fresh haircut I'm cool laid-back and I keep to myself just looking for somebody that I can enjoy life with

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlim
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureLips
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleJack of all trades

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Sports, Soaps
Favorite TV showsMonday Night Raw
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Family
Favorite moviesFriday
Music typesRap, Classical, Jazz, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsNas fabulous Biggie Smalls
Reading selectionBusiness, Health, Sports, I don't like reading
HobbiesSports, Learning, Family, Cooking, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Going to a casino

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo find a good woman and have a good family

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Money
Look for in a partnerSomebody that can keep it real and it's going to have my back like I'm going to have there's