New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Could you be the One

BBW (30) looking for Male Logan, Ohio, United States

I'm a Sweet girl who love's animals and people of course. I love Art and My computer. I like playing video games but haven't in a while. I like watching tv, and doing arts and crafts. I describe myself as sweet, romantic, shy, and also polite, But also love laughing.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureLegs
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeSeeking support

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsTeen Wolf, Fear the Walking Dead, The Walking Dead, Witches Of East End, I'm into a lot more shows lol but this is some of those show's.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesI like all kinds of movies i'm just not into the old stuff or it depens on what i'm feeling like watching.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Latin, New age, Dance
Favorite artistsOne of my favorite artist is Within Temptation. I guess there a gothic band. But i'm into that kind of music.
Reading selectionAncient, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Science fiction
Favorite booksSo Far I don't really have a favorite book I like reading just haven't found any right books to read yet.
Idea of funWell Arts and Crafts mostly i love art. But so far i've been in a kind of Funk so right i'm just doing art and crafts.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Fishing, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to tryI'm not really sure right now lol.

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeRight now to just be happy.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI'm Looking for someone who is Kind, Funny, Romantic. I'm a little about looks but it's not that important to me.
On the first dateI'd like to stay at home and just be able to talk maybe watch a movie or we could go to the movies.