New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I need a sweet guy,

BBW (59) looking for Male Dayton, Ohio, United States

T/y much for reading, I am a young @ heart Mom/Grandma. I'm very much a ppl person .Love my family, kids and grandkids bunches. Very family oriented. Very simple person. Love music, dining out ,concerts, amusement pks, the zoo and so much more. Looking for someone with similar interests. I'm sorry,I am a smoker, my big downfall. But if it doesn't bother you it's all good,,,

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusHomemaker
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleDomesticated homemaker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsDr. Phil, Mom, Steve Harvys lil
big shots, dancing with the stars sometimes,America's got talent, The Voice
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop, New age, Soul
Favorite artistsNeil Young, Foo fighters, Black Keys, Boston, Journey, Zepplin, Gap Band,Tyrese,
Many, many more.
Reading selectionNews, Music, I don't like reading
Favorite booksD8tn Daily News.
Idea of funGoing out to dinner and a movie .. .Good,conversation,and great company.
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySkydiving(Not) J/k, whitewater rafting for real.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo find someone true, and sincere that likes the little things in life.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness