New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am the one:>)

BBW (50) looking for Male Decatur, Georgia, United States

Pleasantly Plumped with a big heart.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

BuildVoluptuous
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyTransportation
Job TitleSelf Employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsScandal, how to get away with Murder , old sitcoms sanford and son etc.
I look at a lot of cartoons on netflix with my son power rangers, Cauliou , and Disney channel.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesPretty Woman, Love and Basketball, All the Twilight Series, Hunger Games, Poetic Justice.
Music typesCountry, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsThe Isley Brothers, Adele, the Clark sisters, SWV, and old school music
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Business, Humor, Religious
Favorite booksThe Bible, spiritual books
Idea of funSpending time with my son, family and friends, dancing and my mate home looking a good movie.
HobbiesReading, Learning, TV, Movies, Dancing, Family, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Shopping

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryZip Line, ride in a hot air balloon.

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeTo be the best example of Christ for my son and show him how to love and have patience with others.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerMy ideal partner will be honest and a great communicator, he will love kids and spending time with familyand friends. Someone who knows his role as a man that being the head of the home, protector, and provider. He needs to have the fear of God and is ready to settle down.
On the first dateI would like to go some place that has music, dancing or a quiet place that we could hear each other and have a great conversation while getting to know each other.