New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just trying this thing out! Why not?

BBW (31) looking for Male Augusta, Georgia, United States

Hm... I'm 28. Pretty chill, willing try anything at least once (I use the term anything very loosely, have a bachelor's degree in general biology, working on getting accepted into nursing school, have recently jumpstarted my own apparel business, no kids (but one day), love sports (especially football and basketball), cooking, traveling, music, movies (especially Disney lol), enjoy intelligent conversations, family, ando to laugh! So yeah, goal driven, love to have fun and live life to the fullest, and a sweet "southern belle".

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureButt
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Movies, I don't like TV, Sports
Favorite TV showsHit the Floor, Scandal, Grey's Anatomy, The Have and the Have Nots, Disney, Sportscenter
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesFinding Nemo, Love and Basketball, The Notebook, The Lion King, Forrest Gump, The Christmas Story... I like A LOT of movies
Music typesRap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Blues, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsRihanna, Eminem, Kendrick Lamar, Adele, Sam Smith, Michael Jackson, Janet Jackson, Coldplay... really anyone besides Katy Perry, Nicki Minaj, and Taylor Swift
Reading selectionFiction, Science
Idea of funI'm down for whatever... but I love travel, sports, social drinking, games, movies, and bowling
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryScuba diving

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeMake an impact in this world and in as many people's lives as possible.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness