New here? Sign Up Have an account?

let me help you with all that

Male (22) looking for BBW Anchorage, Alaska, United States

I am a hard working man that takes very good care of myself looking for a good lady to have in my life.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Weekly

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildMuscular
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleKitchen Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showslaw and order
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite movieslast man standing
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistsdon't really have one favorite
Reading selectionFiction, Religious
Favorite booksanything from James Patterson
Idea of funPlaying with my Son
HobbiesReading, Movies, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeTrying new things, The movies, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryhang gliding

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeto move up in the company that I work in I am on my way

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnersome one that knows how to save for the future and plan for the days to come a lady the can cook and take good care of a man in and out of the bed room,
On the first dateI would like to go somewhere that we could just talk and get to know each other maybe coffee or even have lunch somewhere we can both feel at ease.