New here? Sign Up Have an account?

how to love a vampire

Male (46) looking for BBW Gillette, Wyoming, United States

im a father of 3 girls that dont live with me, they are my world. i love sports football nfl or college, motorcycle races , horror movies , and loud hard rock.
im good at bowling no pro but its fun, pool,viseo games, card games, movies, anything and everything im for fun. im not for marriage or a serious one im not going down that road again any questions just at least not now im very cautious when on internet lots of scammers so i will give u message with my REAL contact info hope you do the same when replying

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritageKorean
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job Titleequipment operator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsEspn.champions league . College football. Motogp.
Favorite movies typesAction, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesall paranormal activity , vampires, devils
Music typesRock, Metal
Favorite artistsabove this, boris the blade , five finger death punch, say no to country music
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Horror, Science, Science fiction, Sports
Idea of funwhat ever and any thing really
HobbiesSports, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Travel, Playing cards, Gambling, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trybungee jumping, base jumping, sky diving, scuba diving, wing suit fling, taking my bike to the salt flats to see how fast i can go

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeis to have a big house live in comfort with someone or just with my girls

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerim on here so that should say somthing,if your thick ,curvey, then lets talk cuz I'm one man that will surprise you ladies but some of you have your expectations way to high look where you are on hello SO BE HAPPY IM LOOKING AT YOU
On the first datewhatever happens or we can plan a date either somthing loud, lazy, or just staring at each other whatever is good 3072987944 anytime during the day