New here? Sign Up Have an account?

maturity woman

I 49-year-old man that never smoke drugs, or drink because I see my body as a temple, ps I am single and no kids at all

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?prince
What breed is your dog?she is a female dog a Chihuahua/Miniature Pinscher
How old is your dog?not sure how old she is i remember when she was given as the gift in 1980s
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?golden labrador retriever male name RAYMOND
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toynone
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritagePortuguese
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionEpilepsy
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Job Titlei will tell you later

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesReality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsold school knight rider, a-team, the incredible hulk
Favorite movies typesAction
Favorite moviesmovie that star JIM CAREY MASK, LIAR LIAR,ME MYSELF AND IRENE, BRUCE ALMIGHTY
Music typesPop, Latin, Ambient
Favorite artistsI DON'T READ AS MUCH
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksdo not have one
Idea of funanything
HobbiesMusic, Internet, Cooking, Cars, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to trywanting to learn how to drive a stick shift

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeI have a goal that wants to someday settle down with a woman, I guess I will never have this dream come true

Looking For

Look for in a partner30-50-year-old 100%single woman that includes no kids, must be from new jersey that it is a must. if I want someday to meet you every day
On the first datei am not sure about that