New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello

BBW (25) looking for Male New Caney, Texas, United States

I am a outgoing women

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Lolita
How old is your cat?11
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?Mix
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyMouse
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
BuildCurvy
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Have PetsCat

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsNa
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesHorror
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, New age, Reggae
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Horror, Mystery
HobbiesExercising, Music, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asCool
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySomething new and exciting

Views

Goal in lifeMy goal in life is one day I'll find the right man to settle down with

Looking For

Must haveGreat skills, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
On the first dateStart off with a coffee date