New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking For My Best Friend

BBW (35) looking for Male Columbus, Georgia, United States

My name is Patrice and I am an educator at a local high school. I teach World History to tenth graders. I am a single 35 year old woman who has never been married. I also do not have any children. I love the Lord, reading, cooking, and bowling. I am a huge action and horror movie fan.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureButt
Body ArtSecret piercings, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleSpecial Education Teacher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsFear Thy Neighbor, Deadly Women, NCIS, Law and Order,
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Shinning, Edward Scissorhands, Fried Green Tomatoes, Steel Magnolias
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsMandisa, Kendrick Lamar, No Doubt, Whitesnake. I am a music lover of all kinds
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Poetry, Religious, Science fiction
Favorite booksTo Kill A Mookingbird, Anything written by Stephen King
Idea of funGoing to the movies, going out to eat, walking in the park, cooking a meal together, watching a movie at home, just spending quality time with one another
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorLoud
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryZip lining but I am terrified of heights

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionMethodist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo have a great relationship with God and be a good person within society.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI want a man who know who he is. I want a man that walks into the room and grasps everyone’s attention in a good way. I also want him to have a great relationship with God. I want a man who loves his mother.
On the first dateI would like to go out to eat at a place that didn’t have a lot of noise. I would like to sit down and have great conversation over dinner and get to know the person.