New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Loving life in CT

BBW (53) looking for Male Griswold, Michigan, United States

Single mother of 6 grown children and 8 amazing grandchildren. Looking for someone who will be willing to just be friends and see where it goes from there. I work as a Director of Memory Care, along with Djing weddings and Karaoke in my spare time. I love spending time with my kids and grandchildren, although I can’t wait to meet someone to share my personal time with.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritagePortuguese
BuildCurvy
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleMind and Memory Director

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsThe Walking Dead
Gotham
Fear the Walking Dead
Oh boy! To many to list.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Music typesCountry, Rock, Dance
Favorite artistsGretchen Wilson
Reba
AC/DC
Many more.
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksNot a big reader.
Idea of funKaraoke
Concerts
Movies
Relaxing at home
Casino
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Family, Cooking, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySky diving
Riding a motorcycle

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo be HAPPY.

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is loving, kind, real, caring, love for family, outgoing, and fun to be around.
On the first dateMeeting in a restaurant or bar for a drink or even just a cup of coffee.