New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Loving, funny & every day girl, looking for a good guy.

BBW (51) looking for Male Spokane, Washington, United States

I’m a positive thinking person because I believe positive thinking and happiness Filters down into all of our relationships. But So does negativity. Choose happiness, it returns 100 fold. I’m a caring loving woman looking for the same in a man. I am hoping to find a compassionate affectionate man to be my friend and hopefully later, a long-term relationship. I love mechanics and classic cars. I love talking shop especially if it’s about Chevys! I love to camp, cook, sing, and explore the countryside.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Interdenominational
How often do you attend church?Weekly

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureHair
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titleassistant manager TV media

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Blues, Latin, Soul, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Classic, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Reference, Poetry, Religious, Satire, Science, Science fiction, Sports, Technical
Idea of funSpending a night in cooking a romantic meal together watching a movie and just enjoying each other‘s company doing every day things
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryRacing a hot rod.

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeLove and accept myself, flaws and all, as well as love others unconditionally. To be a kind, loving, compassionate person to all even those people whom may not deserve it.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerLoving, affectionate, and kind, but bold and self confident. A good man who will love and protect my heart. An established man in his own right, not completely dependent on me. Someone funny.
On the first dateMeet for coffee or cocktails, go for a walk.