New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Im the life of party..

hello im funny,going too special occasion with family friends
Im on SSD havent worked for 7 yrs but still do alot things
im honest,loyal and if any questions just ask.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageMexican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtBelly button ring, Pierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titlecaregiver but unemployed bc on disability

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showswalking dead,NYPD,CHICAGOPD,SWAT
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Horror
Favorite moviessoaps,action
Music typesCountry, Pop, Jazz, Latin, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistslike most of them
Favorite booksdont have one
Idea of funswimming,cuddling front of tv popcorn drink
HobbiesExercising, Sports, TV, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Dining, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Gambling, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, TV
Always wanted to trydrive motorcycle