New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lets have fun

Lets see where it goes any questions ask

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageEnglish
BuildMuscular
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleMaintenance/porter

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsChicago P.D. and any " lockup"show
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesSuperMan, Friday the 13th
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Latin, Ambient, Dance, Gospel
Favorite artistsMichael Jackson
Reading selectionReligious
Favorite booksBattle Field of the Mind by Joyce Meyer
Idea of funHanging out at the beach, casino, watching Netflix or Hulu eating
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, TV, Movies, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a casino
Always wanted to tryI never really thought about it

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeTo finish MGCCC for automotive

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerNot another me yet someone who would challenge me once in a while, who stands up for themselves, who will have my back no matter what, someone who will be loyal and so faithful.
On the first dateHave coffee and to personally get to know her