New here? Sign Up Have an account?

LOVE TO PLAY

I am looking to find a playmate. Someone who is into oral and long hot times. I am open to finding your sexual dreams and making them become real.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildStocky
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleSales Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Jazz
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, History
HobbiesCooking, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Clubbing / bars

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerVery much into Hot times, They love to smile and be open. They must be into my pleasure as much as I am into them,
On the first dateMeet for a drink then to your place. I slowly tease you till you are shaking in pleasure. I then start over even slower.