New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Sassy Grandma seeks younger gentleman for dating

BBW (55) looking for Male Holland, Michigan, United States

I'm short, but only attracted to tall men 6' tall and up. I enjoy camping, swinging on adult size swings, singing, walking hand in hand. Would rather eat the food than cook it/prepare it, but a woman has to do what she has to do.

Prefer a born-again Christian man who would behave in a Godly manner. Must keep body/teeth clean and well taken care of. I do the same routinely for myself so won't accept any less from a gentleman friend (dirty while working on cars/in the garden, but willing to bathe afterward and smell nice).

Everyone I know tells me I always smell nice and that will never change.

I won't relocate because I truly LOVE my local church.

Would like my special man to attend church with me every week.

I enjoy singing to the radio and to praise Almighty God.

Like hugging.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLips
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleCSR

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsForensic Files, Criminal Minds, SVU
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Favorite moviesOvercomer, Blind Sided, Sound of Music, The Wizard of Oz.
Music typesCountry, Classical, Gospel
Favorite artistsSandy Patti, Amy Grant, Garth Brooks, etc.
Reading selectionPoetry, Religious
Favorite booksBible, don't read much other than that these days and Bible Study I'm working on at the time. Right now Book of Job.
Idea of funCamping, picnics, singing, swinging on swings, walking on hiking trails hand in hand, breathing fresh air. Looking at flowers, trees.
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeThe movies, Sleeping, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryRiding in a hot air balloon. If I really trust the man who will take me on the ride, I would try it.

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo live a Godly life so I can enjoy Heaven praising God for eternity.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Money, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA very tall men with a head full of hair and nice teeth who dresses averagely. I just want him clean and to smell nice when he is cleaned up. O.K. to be dirty while performing a task but be willing to shower afterward so you are clean again.
On the first dateAny man who dates me has to pay for anything. If he wants to take me out to lunch or dinner in a public place would be great where it's quiet enough to hear one another talk. When I get to know him better a picnic would be nice. Love to camp. No sexual favors before marriage.