New here? Sign Up Have an account?

God's Anointed Seeks God's Ordained!

BBW (59) looking for Male McDonough, Georgia, United States

The most important thing to know about me is that I’m sold out to the God I serve. At this time in my life, I’m enjoying the path God has me on; just asking Him to send someone who is ready to share a peace-filled, no stress, joy-focused life. My friends describe me as ‘the level headed one’… people seem to veer towards me and attach to the God they see in me. After all that I’ve overcome in my life, I allow nothing to take my smile or shake my peace. I enjoy each day to the fullest and have no time for mess and stress in my life. Life is much too short for mess and there’s too living to be done and joy to embrace! I’m a big kid at heart, love to laugh and play innocent tricks every so often. Drives my family nuts:).

I am busy by design. I spend a lot of time in crowds -- speaking, ministering, etc. So, when I have down time, I enjoy peace and quiet. I am active in my community (I have a federally certified non-profit organization), in my church (I’m a licensed evangelist and a leader in my church), and have a very good career. I especially enjoy entertaining small groups of friends at home. I'm an avid reader, love to cook (very good at it), write, going to the theatre (especially gospel plays), various kinds of music (including country – yes, I’m different in many ways), and I love to travel. I delight in spending time with my family. I have 3 kids (all adults) and am a doting grandmother. We are a fun-loving, affectionate, and supportive bunch????.

Any worthwhile relationship must first begin as a friendship. Thus, I seek a Christ-centered man with whom I can talk to about anything. I find intellectual conversation stimulating. My ideal relationship is built upon mutual respect, the ability to talk openly and honestly, and a desire to be there for one another regardless of the circumstances. We’ll put each other’s feelings first and serve as each other’s leaning posts. I want the man in my life to be my best friend, who is able to share without reserve on a foundation of mutual trust.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Doctorate
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleDivision HR Manager / Entrepreneur / Minister

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsAnything on Hallmark Channel
Criminal Minds
NCIS Los Angeles
Blue ******
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesHallmark Movies
Tyler Perry Movies
San Andreas
Independence Day (original)
Music typesCountry, Jazz, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsLuther Vandross
Gerald LeVert
BeBe Winans
Kirk Franklin
Tamela Mann
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Business, Instructional, Religious, I'm an author
Idea of funA day trip through the country.
A picnic by a glistening lake.
A nice dinner at a quaint family restaurant.
A nice quiet afternoon watching movies on a rainy afternoon.
Just staying in, doing nothing but relaxing.
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI'll tell you later:)

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeSuccess as an author and speaker.
After 4 years I retire from state government, will take my home based business full time and work actively in ministry.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA man after God's own heart. Someone who understands the critical importance of family, who respects others, has a heart to serve. Someone who is not judgmental or overly critical of others. A man who has his own goals; we will work together to support each other through whatever is to come.
On the first dateA lunch date at a nice restaurant to get to know each other.