New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Boricua

BBW (46) looking for BBW Tallahassee, Florida, United States

I am Puerto Rican i am 46 year old i love to cook and bake i am independent woman i am cook at susieQ i am loyalty and respect and honesty and love good woman if u looking for good lady i am not with drama babymams bs single mom with 3 kids !!!!!????? ????? ?i like movie walking around park and swimming and fishing lisyen slow music and lirrle blues lot Spanish music!!!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Once a month

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritagePuerto Rican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Health ConditionDiabetes

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleCook

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite TV showsFirst48 Csi criminal mind
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesRap, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Soul, Reggae
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Theater, Travel, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a month

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Money, Power, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerLove to have sex and long team relationship with honesty respect love loyalty
On the first dateDinner and movie have sex