New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I love to give oral

I work help out good friend store owner every day 7 to closeing 11 o12 the lates spirit liqour Look my number up we sale good stock of different ideams Thank you

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Any Catholic church

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Guy dude
What breed is your dog?Mixed Chiwowewa grand mother passed I am in care of the dog
How old is your dog?6yrs
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Outdoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
If yes, which ones?None
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyChair pelliow
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No


EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageAmerican
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionEpilepsy
My AttractivenessAverage


Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleManagement spirit liqour store/magic touch car was

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSteven cobret,face the nation,another 24
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesNone
Music typesCountry, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistsNone
Reading selectionNews, Health, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Sports
Favorite booksNone
Idea of funIs two people agree on the place enjoy time togeather
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Cooking, Camping, Gambling, Volunteering, Computers, Hunting


SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryFind the women that once i was young and dum not life i lived has givin me strong principles in every way to be the honorable man that I am today I love at same place work for liqour center car wash


Political viewsMiddle of the road
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeIs to find the women to treat her as she needs to be treated do my best make her the happiest women I can .

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI am looking for a lady name joeanna she is very beautiful knowledgeable strong womanly mind I like to have a women like you i know a lot has changed please contact me if you are interested I've been try to contact for so long.
On the first dateI would tame her out to eat and have a strong conversation to see where we are at mentally see if a spark is still there the rest will fall in place if its right.