New here? Sign Up Have an account?

A guy looking for some fun

Middle aged guy wanting to have fun and new experiences.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 6" (198 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleGeologist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsLetterKenny, Archer, Rick&Morty, Venture Bros, Expedition Unknown.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary, Adult
Favorite moviesThe Departed, Grandma's Boy, Super Troopers, Avengers Endgame
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Pop
Favorite artistsToo many to list.
Reading selectionHistory, Reference, Science, Technical
Favorite booksCant decide a favorite
Idea of funranges from laying around watching tv to going to eat or going to something like a cave tour.
HobbiesMovies, Internet, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryso so many things I want to try

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Wit
Look for in a partnerintelligence, humor, and looks are 3 of main things. Someone who is down with exploring is a plus.