New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I want someone to wake up with

BBW (48) looking for Male Eugene, Oregon, United States

I'm an amazing person who is finally ready to be a couple with a good man. I'm 47, widowed with no children. I'm told I look like I'm in my 30's. I decided long ago that my personality is too strong for most men. I'm always the friend. Not the girlfriend. I love road trips. I Think live music will save the planet.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildThick
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLips
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleEvent planner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsI don't watch a lot it's usually PBS
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Documentary, Adult
Music typesRock, Metal, Soul, Reggae, Punk
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Fantasy, Mystery, Science fiction
Idea of funGetting in the mini van with only a thought of a final destination turning the music up and going.
HobbiesLearning, Music, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Gambling, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asPerfect
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Going to a casino, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryDriving a really fast car