New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ready to try again!!

BBW (43) looking for Male Plant City, Florida, United States

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
BuildBBW/BHM
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusWork At Home
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsFood network, law & order, paternity court, CSI
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe color purple, interview with a vampire, scarface...too many to name
Favorite artistsI like all.kinds of.music.but I really enjoy R&B from the 90s and 2000's
Reading selectionBusiness, Fiction, Health
Idea of funRelaxin and letting go..I like.movies, bowling, darts, and cruising/travel
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionChristian

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone is knows exactly what they want...a manly man that has a soft spot for his women and family. Someone who does not take himself so seriously. Loyal and kind!
On the first dateMeet have lunch or dinner...somewhere we can talk