New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hey there wonderful people!

BBW (26) looking for BBW New York, New York, United States

I'm bad at describing myself because it ends up sound like the complete opposite of how I actually am. But in general, I'm very quirky, have a wonderful sense of humor, and am a foodie. I'm also really shy, so I might not message first. So no hooks ups. I have terrible jokes that put smiles on people's faces and am empathetic to a fault. Sometimes moody but can be worked by food, flattery, or Harry potter. A little chubby, but you know what they say... Also did I mention no hookups?

More pluses, I'll do your hair, I like pampering, and give you sappy little gifts. But a negative is that I'm constantly sick.

I'm New to all this so Bear with me.

*Terrible inside joke above*

I don't do hook up thing so leave me alone please. Also, I respond better with intellectual, lengthy and funny chat up lines. Don't do the, hey what's good thing and leave it at that.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritagePuerto Rican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureLips
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

Employment StatusPart-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Adult
Music typesRap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Vacuum cleaner noises, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Folk, Punk
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Humor, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Nature, Satire, Science, Science fiction
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness