New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just looking for that special one

Male (37) looking for BBW Claypool, Arizona, United States

I am a 37 yr old man who loves to be out doors and love to spend time with my kids and also like to go to movies out to dinner and dancing just all around like to have a good time

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtInked all over, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleElectrian

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies
Favorite TV showsCriminal minds
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAll kinds
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock
Favorite artistsLuke Bryant
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funGoing camping or going to dinner and go dancing or hang out and watch movies
HobbiesSports, Dancing, Family, Camping, Fishing, Gambling, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asPerfect
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeGoing shopping, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Going to a concert

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who likes to laugh and enjoy life to the fullest
On the first dateDinner and a movie and then maybe some drinks