New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Fun, soft and available!

BBW (46) looking for Male Monroe, Wisconsin, United States

Curvy, affectionate, smart & has a professional career.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSwedish
BuildCurvy
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleCounselor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsI don’t watch much tv, but occasionally binge watch Netflix
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Favorite moviesAll of The Transporter movies! I really enjoy comedies with Adam Sandler, and others.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Ambient, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsToo many
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksNone really- usually reading counseling related material
Idea of funHanging out together, wine/beer tasting, walk along a river or lake, take a drive in the country and see where we end up, or watch the sunset and count as many stars as possible
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Internet, Family, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryThere’s a few things- I would rather just talk about it together