New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Snow Bird Wanna Be

BBW (47) looking for Male Perrysville, Ohio, United States

Just a small town girl living in a lonely world. I would love to find someone to go on adventures with. I love to get out and enjoy life. I like quiet places and quiet moments. I try to be positive even when I have a hard time seeing the light at the end of the tunnel.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLips
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusWork At Home

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesScience fiction
Favorite TV shows(Current) Lucifer, Supernatural, AHS, Outlander, IZombie, Znation, Disjointed Grace and Frankie (Old) Star Trek, True Blood, Vampire Diaries, ect
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Animation
Favorite moviesAvatar, The Lorax, Moana, Star Wars
Music typesRock, New age
Reading selectionFantasy, Science fiction
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Internet, Games, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorAnti-social
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryScuba Diving

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be a snow bird

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonestly, patience and acceptance.
On the first dateI would love to just get coffee and talk.