New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Beauty and Brains

I’m a 36 year old working professional. I love the ocean, museums, concerts, documentaries, mini golf, and board games.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildVoluptuous
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleResearch and Data Analyst

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsBig Bang Theory, Locked Up, Live PD, Live Rescue, Lucifer, Ozark
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesThe Breakfast Club
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Classical, Ambient, Dance
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, Horror, Political, Satire
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asObscure
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert, Going to a museum