New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Simply Me

BBW (48) looking for Male Elkton, Maryland, United States

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthNeck length
Body ArtInked all over, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog, Reptile
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThe walking dead
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesNightbreed
Platoon
Music typesRock, Metal
Favorite artistsMetallica
Slipknot
Stone sour
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksHorror
Science fiction
Idea of funHaunted houses
Family trips
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Games, Family, Cooking

Looking For

Look for in a partnerFirst, these check off qualities are stupid. I look for all but 4/5 of them, just in my way. Like good looks,,that person is attractive to me or intelligence, not looking for a rocket scientist and common sense definitely adds bonus points here. I guess what I am trying to say is I want someone real. No nonsense, no BS, no games.
On the first dateI know alot of you will hate this answer and I am sorry. I have my mind running on full speed all day every day. So that is all on you. I will handle date number two there is less pressure.