New here? Sign Up Have an account?

NoHookups

BBW (43) looking for Male Chicago, Illinois, United States

Rediscovering myself. Looking for someone to spend time with and see where it goes. Im kind of a country girl/ girly girl mix, I enjoy everything from 4wheeling to dressing up and going out. Im not a party girl, but will occasionally go out for a drink. I love to hang out with friends and family, but i appreciate a quiet night at home as well. Looking for a friend and lets see where it goes from there. I can be shy at first, but outgoing once im comfortable.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other piercings
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite TV showsJust finishing seadon 1 of Game of Thrones lol
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesToo many to name
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop
Favorite artistsI like all kinds as long as it isnt screamo
Reading selectionFiction
Favorite booksAgain all kinds. I love to read
Idea of funAnything where we can laugh and relax
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Goal in lifeTo be the kind of person my kids and grandkids can be proud of.
I want to live my life without fear of the unknown, or trying new things.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI want someone in my life that loves me for me. Someone who is flexible, but not with their values. My equal in everyway.
On the first dateIm flexible, so something we would both be comfortable doing.