New here? Sign Up Have an account?

water is worth the time

Male (32) looking for BBW Aplington, Iowa, United States

I'm cool calm collected person that likes to have a good time reach out to places that seem unreachable enjoy things that are enjoyable but having times of all times of enjoyment and happiness with me and my friends I'm loyal respectful and knows how to treat a woman like a queen need to be treated like a goddess

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Dog(s)

What breed is your dog?pit ridge back
How old is your dog?6 months
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 3" (191 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtBranded, Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Punk
Favorite artistsKevin gates
Reading selectionNews, Fiction, Philosophy, Political
Idea of funOutsude
HobbiesDancing, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
My great timeRelaxing, Reading a book, TV

Views

Political viewsConservative
Goal in lifeHelp everyone

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerJust the outgoing caring nice individual place to have fun
On the first dateWhatever the lady would like to do her choice