New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm Romantic

People describe as an easy going person, kind at heart with good sense of humor, love are respect other also treat people right, like the outdoors activities such as, holding hands on the street, staring at stars at night, listening to some good songs while chilling with a glass of wine, traveling and exploring new environment. do believe in the greatest thing one can have in life, which is called LOVE

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Bird
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$250,000 - $500,000
Job TitleGemological Consultant/Jeweller dmdm

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI'm looking for a sincere and serious relationship, kind at heart, loving and caring with good sense of humor.
On the first dateMeet on a coffee shop.