New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Juicy43

BBW (43) looking for Male Alto, Georgia, United States

Fun caring girl
Likes to have fun
Likes to swim,fish,music, reading,and movies
Always real and straight up

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Lexi
What breed is your dog?Jack russell- cha
How old is your dog?6
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Outdoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyRope
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsDays of our lives
America's got talent
Ellen
Family guy
Street outlaws
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesA star is born
Almost famous
Hustle n flow
Dirty dancing
All marvel movies and DC movies
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsNickalback
Ac/DC
Journey
Luke Bryan
Eminem
Reading selectionNews, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Satire, Science fiction
Favorite booksHunger gamed series
Twilight series
Jr ward- vampire books
All books by Harlan Corban
Idea of funFishing and swimming having a picnic.
Going to a concert to listen to some
jamming music
Sit at home cook and watch movies
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Theater, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryGoing to las Vegas
Riding on s train

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeBecome a better person and find someone to spend the rest of my life with

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that has the same intrest as me ,same values and loyalty I have
Someone that wants to put time into our relationship and future
Family oriented
On the first dateI would like to go out to eat and maybe somewhere we can go and talk and get used to each other
Ride around and sight see and talk