New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ice cream for breakfast?

Male (59) looking for BBW Phoenix, Arizona, United States

Yes, that's almost as crazy as this site, are you in?

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairBeard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusWork At Home
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleUnderwriter

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsLive PD, travel.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesThe Outlaw Josey Wales.
Stand by Me.
Animal House.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop
Favorite artistsKid Rock.
Bruno Mars.
Sugarland.
Queen.
Reading selectionBiography, Fantasy, History, Satire
Favorite booksStill life with woodpecker.
Idea of funRoad trip.
Cooking.
Travel.
Swimming.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, TV, Movies, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Playing dress-up, TV
Always wanted to tryBungie jumping, I don't think it will happen.