New here? Sign Up Have an account?

What you see is what you get.

BBW (54) looking for Male Lilburn, Georgia, United States

I am 54 years young. I am a BBW and looking for my best friend. I want someone I can laugh with, cry with, fight with and GROW old with.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtBelly button ring, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleMedical Assistant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Soaps, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsReality TV is my favorite. I like The Voice, The Masked Singer and Southern Charm.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesI love The Big Chill, Why Did I Get Married, and We Are the Miller's.
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Jazz, Gospel
Favorite artistsRight now I like Luke Combs. My all time music is the 80's so Rod Stewart is a classic fave.
Reading selectionClassic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor
Idea of funI love to go to flea markets. Travel and of course shopping. And I can sit on the sofa and have a Net Flix kind of day with the right person.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Gambling, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Going to a casino, TV
Always wanted to tryHonesty with myself and some one else. It's a new concept alot of people have yet to try

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo explore and travel with a person that enjoys my presence as much as I enjoy them.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI want some one who makes me laugh. I can argue and know that I am valued.
On the first dateGrab a cup of coffee and walk around a flea market.