New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Where ever you are, I'll be right here waiting

Male (18) looking for BBW Richmond, Virginia, United States

I'm a former Firefighter, 20 year equipment operator and car/truck builder for customization and performance. I go to lots of events no matter what it is and travel up and down the East coast for fun. I have no kids but I want them or even to be apart of there life. I love going to the movies and concerts. I'm very romantic and believe strongly in respecting women in all aspects. Family means alot to me because he ow I was raised. The small things in life are the best because if you try hard enough everything will fall into its place.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAverage
Height6' 4" (193 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtInked all over
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Job TitleSelf employed, 1 company and a race team

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsHappy!, Better Things, Your The Worst
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAvengers, Lucy, Transformers, Mad Max Fury Road, suicide squad, the girl with the dragon tattoo, Tag, dead pool, fast & furious
Music typesRock, Punk
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funJumping in one of my trucks and go riding anywhere anytime. Bowling, playing pool, driving range batting cage, movies, Any type of event or car show. Concerts are always fun and ice hockey. Going out of state on a couple day trip to go do something new.
HobbiesSports, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asCool
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum