New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Working man looking for his match

Just a guy who works too much, and is looking for a good woman to have fun and adventures with.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildStocky
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleMaintaince mechanic/technician

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Instructional, I don't like TV
Favorite TV showsDon't watch much TV, I tend to find it all mind numbing B.S. with a hidden agenda with a sales pitch buried somewhere.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesTombstone, Good Fellas, Casino, Space Balls, Caddyshack, Police Academy, 1942, Animal House, Revenge of the Nerds, Hunt for the Red October
Music typesRock, Metal, Blues, Industrial, Punk
Favorite artistsListen to a lot of independent artists, mostly metal guitar players I discovered on Youtube. Bay Area thrash metal, Pantera, Mudvayne, older Metallica, Megadeth.
Reading selectionNews, History, Political, Science, Sports, Technical
Idea of funPacking the car up with camping gear, fishing poles, guns, and heading in a general direction and finding out where we go when we get there. Being ready for just about any situation that may come up.
Bike camping, hiking, exploring new places. Want to get a good camera to shoot pics of airplanes.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Photography, Travel, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryJumping out of perfectly good Airplanes and BASE jumping.

Views

Political viewsLibertarian
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo maintain a comfortable lifestyle, save more then I spend. Be happy and secure with a great woman by my side. Be there to help my kids if they need it but never spoil them so much they can't handle what life throws at them.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who's grounded and has realistic expectations. Don't expect a 6 hour drive to be done in 5 and get mad when you don't get your way.
Be able to understand not everyone grew up like you and have the understanding that both will change and can make it work.
To realize that a relationship is an investment of capital, honesty, time, and respect. If you're not willing to invest that, then you're not in it to win.
On the first dateIt would have to be planned after we talk for a while. Everyone is different and everyone deserves to have a custom tailored date specifically planned for them.